wl tab
 
 

We look forward to assisting you with your furniture rental, party & event rental, relocation, or event services needs. 

Walker-Lewis Rents
Furniture Rental Division

Bakersfield Location
4501 Ride Street
Bakersfield, California 93311
Get Directions >
(661) 831 7368 office
(661) 831 4035 fax
Bakersfield@WLRents.com

Fresno Location
3415 W. Gettysburg Ave.
Fresno, California 93722
Get Directions >
(559) 438 7400 office
(559) 438 7415 fax
FresnoFurniture@WLRents.com

Division Website
furniture.WLRents.com

 

Walker-Lewis Rents
Party & Event Rental Division

Bakersfield Location
4501 Ride Street
Bakersfield, California 93311
Get Directions >
(661) 831 7368 office
(661) 831 4035 fax
Bakersfield@WLRents.com

Fresno Location
3415 W. Gettysburg Ave.
Fresno, California 93722
Get Directions >
(559) 438 7400 office
(559) 438 7415 fax
Fresno@WLRents.com

Division Website
events.WLRents.com

 

ProCorpStay America

Toll Free
(888) 397 STAY (7829)

Bakersfield Location
(661) 831 7667 office
(661) 617 6185 fax

Fresno Location
(559) 275 4300 office

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 10592
Bakersfield, California 93389

Division Email & Website
email@ProCorpStay.com
www.ProCorpStay.com

 

EventGear

Bakersfield Location
4501 Ride Street
Bakersfield, California 93311
Get Directions >
(661) 831 7368 office
(661) 831 4035 fax

Fresno Location
3415 W. Gettysburg Ave.
Fresno, California 93722
Get Directions >
(559) 438 7400 office
(559) 438 7415 fax

Division Email & Website
email@EventGear.net
www.EventGear.net


For corporate office inquiries, address the following general contacts:

Accounting: accounting@WLRents.com
Human Resources: hr@WLRents.com
Marketing, Advertising, Public Relations: marketing@WLRents.com
Purchasing: purchasing@WLRents.com

For all other inquiries, please contact email@WLRents.com or our corporate office at (661) 831 7368 during regular business hours.

 
Untitled Document